Skip to content

Main Navigation

About Staff Council

Staff Council consists of 30 staff members (both exempt and non-exempt) from across campus. They are appointed by the University President for a term of three years, with one-third of the membership rotating off each year. Officers of the Council include a President, President-elect, and Secretary/Treasurer, each serving a one-year term. There are also three ex-officio members, four alternates, and a representative from the Retired Staff Employees Association. Read more about Staff Council's vision, purpose, objectives, and more.


Latest issue: October 2020 Newsletter  | Previous issues: Archived Newsletters

Want to receive the Staff Council Monthly e-Newsletter? Email us at and ask to be added to the list!

Last Updated: 10/28/20